Fitness Fridays: Sam Smith loses 14 pounds in 14 days (find out how)!

Estados Unidos

Grammy winner, Sam Smith, took his instagram to share with his fans how he lost 14 pounds in 14 days. He attributed the miracle to a new book called “Eat. Nourish. Glow” by Amelia Freer. The book helps you re-educate your eating habits.

He says “Three weeks ago I met a woman who has completely changed my life. Amelia Freer has helped me lose over a stone in 2 weeks and has completely transformed my relationship with food. Everyone go check out her incredible book, and start to live healthy. It’s not even about weight loss it’s about feeling happy in yourself. Love you Amelia & thank you for making me feel so happy inside and out “.

Brasil

O ganhador do Grammy, Sam Smith, revelou na sua conta de instagram como ele perdeu mais de 6 kilos em 2 semanas. Segundo o cantor, o milagre aconteceu graças ao livro da Amelia Freer chamado “Eat. Nourish. Glow” que da dicas de como fazer uma reeducação alimentar.

Sam compartilha que “Três semanas atrás eu conheci uma mulher que mudou completamente a minha vida. Amelia Freer me ajudou a perder mais de uma pedra em duas semanas e transformou meu relacionamento com a comida. Todos devem ler seu livro e começar a viver de forma mais saudável. A questão não é perder peso mas sim se sentir bem com você mesmo”.

Sam-Smith-Weight-Loss-Gym-Picture

 

Leave a Reply

