Nick Jonas covers Fault Magazine and Talks being a solo singer!

Estados Unidos

Nick Jonas has another cover for his collection: this time it was the latest issue of Fault magazine. The singer spoke to the magazine about approaching music as a solo artist and not as part of the Jonas Brothers.

“It’s very different. The biggest thing is in the promotion of it all; before, I had my two best friends with me all the time, but now it’s just me. I’m thrilled to see the reaction to the music, but that’s the one thing I miss.”

Brasil

Nick Jonas tem mais uma capa de revista para sua coleção: dessa vez a última edição da revista Fault. O cantor falou com a publicação sobre não fazer mais parte da banda Jonas Brothers e ser um artista solo:

“É bem diferente. A maior diferença é a parte promocional; antes, eu tinha meus dois melhores amigos comigo o tempo todo e agora apenas eu. Estou muito animado com toda a reação pela minha música, mas essa é um coisa que sinto falta.”

Nick-Jonas-2015-Fault-Cover Nick-Jonas-Fault-2015-Photo-Shoot-001-e1430618073581 Nick-Jonas-Fault-2015-Photo-Shoot-002-e1430618089917

Leave a Reply

