Music Minute: All Saints is back w/ “One Strike”!

Estados Unidos

After 10 years from their latest album “Studio 1”, girlband All Saints – that was a bit hit during early 2000’s – is back with a new single “One Strike”. This will be their first single from the upcoming album “Red Flag” out April 8th – check it out the tracklist and album cover below.


Depois de 10 anos do último album lançado “Studio 1” as meninas do All Saints – que eram um hit no começo dos anos 2000 – estão de volta com o single “One Strike”. Esse vai ser a primeira música de trabalho do novo album “Red Flag” que será lançado no dia 8 de Abril – confira a capa do album e a tracklist abaixo.


  1. One Strike
  2. One Woman Man
  3. Make U Love Me
  4. Summer Rain
  5. This Is A War
  6. Who Hurt Who
  7. Puppet On A String
  8. Fear
  9. Ratchet Behaviour
  10. Red Flag
  11. Tribal
  12. Pieces

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s